My New Venture & Blog

It has been a while since I posted on this blog, but that could be explained by the fact that I have been busy setting up my brand new venture, Strattr. Strattr is a digital marketing consultancy that places academic findings from the behavioural sciences at the core of online campaign strategy. We’ve developed a new in-house targeting methodology called Cognitive Targeting, which will use psychological insights to optimise ads for clicks and conversions.

I’m going to be blogging on behavioural science and digital strategy on Strattr’s blog from now on, and I’d love it if you would follow my posts there. You can read my first Cognitive Targeting post on applying insights from embodied cognition research to target according to weather here.

Thank you all very much for reading and I hope to see you on the other side.

Karishma

Leave a Reply

